Grievance Redressal Committee

A Grievance Redressal Committee is functioning in the institute with the following members.Students/Faculty/stakeholders of this institution can inform their grievances to the committee members directly or send their grievances to

Name Position Held Mobile
Prof. B. Vijayakumar, Vice Principal Convenor 9447010657
Prof. A Sadarudheen, Professor & Head, Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering Member


Prof. N Prathapachandran, Professor & Head, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Member


Prof. S Parameswaran, Professor & Head, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

Member 9447082762
Prof. A Abbas Ali, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics & Science Member 9497780038
Prof.K. Girija Kumar, Assistant Professor, Physical Education, Dept. of Physical Education Member 9633639511

Visit Online Grievance Redressal System to lodge a grievance